God of the Desert Books
God of the Desert Podcast
I Swear Angrily at Elon Musk Again, Now for His Defending the Imprisoned Q-Anon Shaman
1×
0:00
-15:09

I Swear Angrily at Elon Musk Again, Now for His Defending the Imprisoned Q-Anon Shaman

The amoral racism-apologist, antisemitism-enabler, and man-child has now gone full-blown far-right nut job. What a horrible human being.

I was just about to record a mysticism podcast when this news dropped and now I have to unleash another angry rant. For those who didn’t catch it, here was my fury over the billionaire’s disgusting defense of racism which provoked me to leave his stupid website:

God of the Desert Books
Fuck Elon Musk: Why I'm Now Boycotting Twitter
Click here to check out the first 30 Installments - Volume I - in this series on Antisemitism and Culture. The top 5 most important pieces from this first wave: What It Means When the Leader of the Republican Party Dines With THREE Antisemites What Causes Someone to Be an Antisemite…
Read more

And now he’s defending a convicted felon and far-right conspiracist who participated in an insurrection against America.

0 Comments
God of the Desert Books
God of the Desert Podcast
Discussions about Culture, Faith, Friendship Across Borders, Fiction, Non-fiction, Art, Poetry, Essays, and More!