God of the Desert Books
God of the Desert Podcast
I Really Don't Like Anonymous Internet Trolls
0:00
-2:39

I Really Don't Like Anonymous Internet Trolls

Seriously. Get a life.

I can’t believe I called it “Facebook Notes.” Ugh.

Oh, and they always try to insult my job. I said variations of this to both of my trolls today:

I love it when people like you try to insult my job. It’s frickin’ hilarious.

Don’t like artists? Cool. Don’t watch the news. People like me create those “bottom third” graphics.

Oh, and don’t watch TV or movies, don’t read a book, don’t listen to music.

Don’t ever go to a museum or concert. You might faint.

Good evening from Western Wishes.

Kilgore

0 Comments
God of the Desert Books
God of the Desert Podcast
Discussions about Culture, Faith, Friendship Across Borders, Fiction, Non-fiction, Art, Poetry, Essays, and More!