God of the Desert Books
God of the Desert Podcast
I Pursue Nirvana to Extinguish the Fire Burning in My Heart Against These Vicious Saboteurs of My Engagement
1×
0:00
-20:59

I Pursue Nirvana to Extinguish the Fire Burning in My Heart Against These Vicious Saboteurs of My Engagement

After engaging with Christian mystical texts, I'm beginning to feel better. But I should give the Buddha his chance to help, too.

I have 3 Buddhist books that I’m going to consider to calm my ass down tonight.

The previous podcast on Christian mysticism seemed to help considerably. Now, let’s see if the Buddhists can help calm my fiery spirit and angry heart, too.

And let’s revisit the Robert Anton Wilson speech which inspired this Eastern mysticism themed series:

0 Comments
God of the Desert Books
God of the Desert Podcast
Discussions about Culture, Faith, Friendship Across Borders, Fiction, Non-fiction, Art, Poetry, Essays, and More!