God of the Desert Books
God of the Desert Podcast
I Make No Apologies For My Emotions and My Angry Approach. Don't Be Ashamed of Being Honest.
1×
0:00
-14:09

I Make No Apologies For My Emotions and My Angry Approach. Don't Be Ashamed of Being Honest.

Abraham Joshua Heschel describes another core principle of the biblical prophets which you should embrace too.

I know full well that my approach will alienate some people and even make them not want to talk with me. That’s part of the point. Cull the fake friends and untrustworthy colleagues from your life by speaking powerful truths which scare amoral and unethical people

0 Comments
God of the Desert Books
God of the Desert Podcast
Discussions about Culture, Faith, Friendship Across Borders, Fiction, Non-fiction, Art, Poetry, Essays, and More!