God of the Desert Books
God of the Desert Podcast
GOTD Audio Podcast #3: The Benjamin Kerstein Article That Helped Save My Life Last Fall
1×
0:00
-18:48

GOTD Audio Podcast #3: The Benjamin Kerstein Article That Helped Save My Life Last Fall

One Op-ed Inspired Me So Much When I Really Needed It

In the podcasts I’m going to begin highlighting the work of some of the great writers I’ll be publishing and who have influenced me the most.

We’ll start with Benjamin Kerstein. Here are the links to the pieces I cited in the podcast:

New Fiction at God of the Desert: Miranda, on a Night of Rain

Share

An Op-Ed at The Algemeiner: In the Face of the Establishment’s Failure, a New Generation of Jewish Social Media Activists Is Rising

Leave a comment

0 Comments
God of the Desert Books
God of the Desert Podcast
Discussions about Culture, Faith, Friendship Across Borders, Fiction, Non-fiction, Art, Poetry, Essays, and More!