God of the Desert Books
God of the Desert Podcast
Global Warfare: Putin Faced the Threat of a Military Coup This Morning
1×
0:00
-17:49

Global Warfare: Putin Faced the Threat of a Military Coup This Morning

One of the world's most evil men managed to negotiate his way out of an assault on his autocracy today.

a person holding a sign with a picture of a man's face on it
Yes, I’m going to use this stock photo probably almost every time I write or podcast about Putin unless there is a relevant/better video. Photo by Nik on Unsplash

When I edited and published today’s first articles about provocative updates in the Ukraine war I expected further developments when I returned to post the day’s last two stories and I was disappointed to see this.

0 Comments
God of the Desert Books
God of the Desert Podcast
Discussions about Culture, Faith, Friendship Across Borders, Fiction, Non-fiction, Art, Poetry, Essays, and More!