God of the Desert Books
God of the Desert Podcast
3 Reasons Why Dave Went Over 'to the Never Trump Dark Side'
0:00
-32:37

3 Reasons Why Dave Went Over 'to the Never Trump Dark Side'

Sally Interviews Her Fiancé to Better Understand Why He Could Not Bend the Knee to Support Cheeto Jesus
God of the Desert Books
Sally Asks Dave: "So, Are You Still a Conservative?"
Listen now (27 min) | Sally interviews Dave about his Left-Right journeys…
Listen now

From a previous podcast we received the following comment from a new regular reader:

“This podcast was a refreshing bit of nostalgia. I met David when he was working at the David Horowitz Freedom Center. I sort of followed him over to PJMedia. David published some of my most significant work on the young Barack Obama. I was wondering what had happened to him politically and professionally over the years. I am sorry to hear he went to the Never Trump dark side. For me, Trump was a Godsend. He was the first presidential candidate to stand up and fully oppose illegal immigration and promise to build the wall. I am still, in the end, a neo-con who understands why war is the only practical way to stop dictators. When Trump trashes them, I just tune out.”

0 Comments
God of the Desert Books
God of the Desert Podcast
Discussions about Culture, Faith, Friendship Across Borders, Fiction, Non-fiction, Art, Poetry, Essays, and More!